RSS

Chloe Grows Up More

18 Feb

I haven’t seen Chloe much, as she was away but she had the weekend with us and SHE asked if I could take her photo in her fairy dress.
I had to laugh. She helped me set up the lights and even helped pack up. She felt so important.
Even in some of the shots of her I was saying, act like a model…she was fun to watch…little darling.
Here are a handful of photos from that day. 16th feb.

_MG_3346ed-r

_MG_3357ed-r

_MG_3341ed-r

_MG_3326ed-r

_MG_3295ed-r

_MG_3250ed-r

_MG_3245ed2-r

_MG_3229ed-r

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Chloe Grows Up More

  1. Kat

    February 18, 2013 at 9:23 PM

    Gorgeous Jules – I really love #2 & the one whit the hat over my face gave me a giggle – cute idea

     

Leave a Reply

 
Julie-Anne Smith Photography

Let Me Capture Your Memories

