RSS

Baby Oliver

24 Nov

A friend of mine who really wants to learn photography asked me along to help her out at a baby shoot which she was asked to do for practise from a friend who’s little boy, Oliver, was only 10 weeks old.

We had a great morning playing with him. I was setting the shots up helping and showing Amy a few ideas what I do but it got the better of me….I had to take a shot as well.

Since it is nearly Christmas time his mum had a cute santa hat which fit him perfect. After a bottle and he went to sleep he got him to settle on his belly for some shots. Then his eyes opened up and was just laying there looking at us. That’s when I took this photo.

He was such a cute baby…but what baby isn’t.

I just want to thank Amy for asking me along to help. I enjoyed it and I hope you get into photography like me and see how much it can be fun. Good luck with it Amy!!!!

Here is little Oliver!… 🙂

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Baby Oliver

  1. Dearnne

    November 25, 2011 at 8:24 AM

    What a gorgeous bub 🙂 great photo!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Julie-Anne Smith Photography

Let Me Capture Your Memories

