RSS

Lovely Lauren

31 Aug

Lauren is a lovely girl with a bubbly personality who is just starting to get her portfolio together. She asked if I would take some shots of her to get her started and add to the ones she already has.

I have always wanted to try using a guitar in a shot and when I asked whether she had one, she soon found one. ūüėČ ¬†Lauren took direction well and I think she did a wonderful job and I will be helping her out in the near future¬†with more photo shoots.

Here are just a few of my favourites from that day. (click to enlarge)

                   

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Lovely Lauren

  1. Kerry Bergman

    August 31, 2011 at 11:14 AM

    Beautiful portrait session! These shots are awesome!

     
  2. jasphotograph

    September 23, 2011 at 6:29 AM

    Thank you Kerry. I wanted to try something else and I’m really happy with these.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Julie-Anne Smith Photography

Let Me Capture Your Memories

