RSS

Steve and Natalie’s Wedding

31 Jul

This was my 2nd wedding. I don’t really do weddings but since they asked so nice and was a tiny wedding. I accepted and I did really enjoy it.

I just want to share some photos from the day.

    

    

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Steve and Natalie’s Wedding

  1. Noelene Kuzman

    July 31, 2011 at 8:13 PM

    Lovely album Jules 🙂

     
  2. jasphotograph

    July 31, 2011 at 8:37 PM

    Thank you Noelene. I was happy with what time I had there. 🙂

     
  3. kerrids

    August 2, 2011 at 11:19 PM

    Lovely Jules!
    Where was the wedding & these lovely photos taken??

     
  4. jasphotograph

    August 3, 2011 at 8:12 AM

    The wedding was held at the Grandview Hotel and the photos where taken at the tree out thr front of the building.
    Thank 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
Julie-Anne Smith Photography

Let Me Capture Your Memories

