RSS

Georgie

22 May

On 21st May 2011, I had the privilege to photograph little Georgie. She is only 10 months old and I do have to say she was a little sweetie. Her parents, Rachel and Scott are expecting their second child in September this year.

I give you a personal thank you for letting me be a part in your family photos and memories of Georgie growing up. I do hope you enjoy the photos as much as I had taking them.

   

    

    

    

    

    

(click on photo to enlarge)

 

3 responses to “Georgie

  1. Jane crutchfield

    May 22, 2011 at 4:33 PM

    These are fantastic photos Julie-anne, I am sure the parents will be absolutely delited.

     
  2. jasphotograph

    May 22, 2011 at 9:01 PM

    I hope so. I always worry if it’s what they are after but I’m sure happy with them. She is a little doll. Such fun to photograph.
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. 🙂

     
  3. kerrids

    May 23, 2011 at 11:49 AM

    Great photos Jules & yep she sure is a cutie!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Julie-Anne Smith Photography

Let Me Capture Your Memories

