RSS

Macro Shots

10 Apr

I haven’t got a dedicated macro lens at the moment but I have had a Raynox Macroscopic Lens M-150 for a while I have forgotten about. I placed it on my 50mm 1.8 lens. I thought I’d give it another go this afternoon and see what was in my garden. I was happy with how they turned out.

They were cropped a little to bring them in tighter but they seemed to be clear enough to be able to do that.

I hope you like them.

         

                 

                            

                

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 10, 2011 in Macro, posts

 

6 responses to “Macro Shots

  1. kerrids

    April 10, 2011 at 8:21 PM

    Love them all!!! Wow that butterfly on the cobbler peg amazing!

     
  2. Jean Cheney

    April 11, 2011 at 9:01 AM

    How clever are you, great nature pictures.

     
  3. jasphotograph

    April 11, 2011 at 6:16 PM

    Thank you ladies…x

     
  4. TRACEY CONSTABLE

    January 28, 2012 at 10:09 PM

    BELIEVE I WAS MEANT TO MEET YOU JULIE-ANNE SMITH!

     
  5. TRACEY CONSTABLE

    January 28, 2012 at 10:10 PM

    Thankyou!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Julie-Anne Smith Photography

Let Me Capture Your Memories

