RSS

One of my favorite photos.

04 Mar
On the road to Bald Rock

We went camping at Bald Rock one Easter. 2009 I think it was. I noticed the trees when we were driving in. On the morning of us coming home it was raining and misty. Then I remembered the trees. I drove back and found the colours were just popping out of the bark. Probably because it was so wet. I have this photo enlarged on our wall. Everyone comments on it looking like an oil painting. It printed up so lovely.

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Julie-Anne Smith Photography

Let Me Capture Your Memories

